NARSN STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Richard Butsch
Professor of Sociology and American Studies
Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ
butsch@rider.edu
http://www.rider.edu/grid/homepages/faculty/butsch/

Michele Hilmes
Professor of Media and Cultural Studies
Director, Wisconsin Center for Film and Theater Research
University of Wisconsin-Madison
mhilmes@wisc.edu
http://commarts.wisc.edu/directory/?person=mhilmes

Michael Huntsberger
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Linfield College
mwh@linfield.edu
http://www.linfield.edu/masscomm/

Jason Loviglio
Assistant Professor of American Studies
Director of the Certificate in Communication and Media Studies
University of Maryland-Baltimore County
loviglio@umbc.edu

Michael Keith
Associate Professor of Communications
Boston College
keithm@bc.edu
http://www.michaelckeith.com/index.html

Eric Rothenbuhler
Professor of Communication
Texas A & M University
rothenbuhler@tamu.edu
http://www.tamu.edu/comm/people/profiles/rothenbuhler.html

Christopher Sterling
Professor of Media and Public Affairs
George Washington University
chriss@gwu.edu
http://www.chrissterling.com/

Mary Vipond
Professor of History
Concordia University, Canada
mvipond@sympatico.ca
http://artsandscience.concordia.ca/history/Mary_Vipond.html

Copyright © 2011 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System
If you need assistance viewing this site or would like to report problems regarding it, please email the webmaster:
info@commarts.wisc.edu
page last modified: January 25, 2011 9:34 AM